Preferred Vendors

 

Appliance Repair

CompanyAble Appliance Repair
Phone816-453-8650

Appraiser

NameScott Brown
CompanyAlpine Appraisal
Cell816-985-2092
Emailalpine4valuation@gmail.com

 

Name

Greg Fitch
CompanyFitch Appraisals
Cell816-699-2027
Emailfitch@fitch.us.com
Websitefitchappraisals.com

 

NameMark Allen
CompanyInstant Certified Appaisers
Cell816-517-6673
Emailmark@ica-kc.com

 

Carpet and Flooring

NameKatie Orsheln-Owens
CompanyCarpet Direct
Cell913-963-6243
Emailkatieorscheln@me.com

Carpet Cleaning

NameCraig Shores
CompanyC & C Carpet Cleaning Plus, Inc
Cell816-985-2523
Emailcraigshores@kc.rr.com

Chimney and Fireplace

NamePadgitt Chimney & Fireplace
CompanyHearthMaster, Inc.
Phone816-461-3665
Websitechimkc.com

Concrete – driveways, patios, sidewalks, floors

NameDan Mead
CompanyDean Mead Concrete Construction
Cell816-337-0285
Emailohjuju2020@yahoo.com

Decks

NameJeff Hoke
CompanyLumberjack Deck Design and Construction
Cell816-215-5986
Emaillumberjacks311@hotmail.com

 

Electricians

NameRick Miller
CompanyL & M Electric
Phone816-781-1501
Emailrickmiller6628@yahoo.com

 

Estate Sales

CompanyHudson Ward Estate Sales, LLC
Phone913-850-3327
Phone913-544-4014
Emailhudsonwardkc@gmail.com
Websitehudsonwardkc.com

 

Fencing

CompanyVan’s Fence
Phone816-452-6558
Websitevansfence.com

 

Foundation Repair

CompanyThe Leaky Cellar
Phone816-753-2300
Websitetheleakycellar.com

 

CompanyGordon Energy
Phone913-712-0500
Websitegordonenergy.com

 

Garage Door Repair

CompanyOverhead Door
Phone800-929-3667

 

NameJeremy Kahler
Cell816-797-9503

 

Granite Counters

NameMichael Hernandez
CompanyTop Master, Inc
Cell913-492-3030
Emailmhernandez@top-master.com
Websitepremiersurfaces.com/top-master

 

Handyman

NameMike Calderon
CompanyMAC Mechanical
Cell816-442-0417
Emailmcald80@gmail.com

 

NameRon Reeder
CompanyR & R Contracting
Cell816-868-2811

 

NameBob Adrist
CompanyMr Handyman
Cell816-808-6188

 

Hardwood Floor Refinishing

CompanyTotta Hardwoods
Phone816-507-5281
Websitetottahardwoods.com

 

CompanyArmstrong City-Wide Floor Services
Phone816-765-7777
Websitearmstrong-citywide.com

 

Heating and Cooling

CompanyCM Mose & Son
Phone816-781-4707

 

Home Inspection

NameDavid Moore
CompanyAdvantage Property Inspections
Cell816-220-1414
Emaildmooreweb@sbcglobal.net

 

NameMike Copeland
Cell816-262-0262

 

CompanyThe Inspection Company
Phone816-746-0003

 

Home Insurance

NameJennifer Bullard
CompanyMiddleton Insurance Services, LLC
Cell816-365-0913
Emailjbullard@dlmins.com

 

House Cleaning

NameJoanie Conaway
CompanyThe Clean Team
Cell816-726-3003
Emailjoanie@cleanteamkc.com

 

NamePaula Earlywine
Cell816-898-2579

 

Junk Removal

Company1-800-GOT-JUNK
Phone800-468-5865

 

NameMike Stroud
CompanyJunk King of Kansas City
Phone913-322-4242
Emailmidestroud@junk-king.com
Websitekansascity.junk-king.com

 

Landscaping

NameJeff Watkins
CompanyA Handyman & A Greenthumb
Phone816-935-0380
Websitewebsite

 

Lawn Mowing and Maintenance

NameRyan Spataro
Cell816-368-1424
Emailspataro8@yahoo.com

 

Locks

CompanyMcGuire Lock & Safe
Phone816-454-2552
Emailservice@mcguirelocksmith.com

 

Mold Testing and Remediation

NameBrian Dillon
CompanyDog Gone Mold
Phone913-558-3000
Emaildoggonemold@gmail.com
Websitedoggonemold.com

 

CompanyAsbestos Consulting and Testing
Phone913-492-1337
Websiteactenvironmentalkc.com

 

Mortgage

NameThe Copeland Mortgage Team
CompanyLeaderOne Financial
Phone816-268-4025
Emaildarrencopeland@leader1.com
Websitekcloantips.com

 

NameJosh Chrans
CompanyPrime Lending
Cell816-309-1983
Emailjoshua.chrans@primelending.com
Websitewebsite

 

Moving Company

CompanyNL Wilson
Phone913-236-7052
Websitenlwilsonmovers.com

 

Painter

NameChad Wek
CompanyUnique Painting
Phone816-500-7759
Websiteuniquepaintingkc.com

 

NameLaurent Ergas
CompanyLVX Painting, LLC
Cell913-636-1200

 

NameCourtney Girard
CompanyRoom by Room
Cell816-730-1394
Emailroombyroompainting@gmail.com

 

NameMike Knoder
Cell816-405-2380

Plumber

CompanyTaylor Plumbing
Phone816-532-0737
Websitetaylorplumbingservicesinc.com

 

Pool Opening, Closing, and Servicing

CompanyLeisure World Pool and Hearth
Phone816-221-1731

 

Radon Remediation

CompanyCertified Radon
Phone816-587-3500
Emailinfo@certifiedradon.com
Websitecertifiedradonkc.com

 

Remodeling

CompanyAgape Home Improvement Co, LLC
Phone816-741-6206
Emailagapehomeimprovement@kc.rr.com
Websiteagapeimprovement.com

 

Rentals and Property Management

NameDanielle Fortenberrt
CompanyApartment & Rental Connections
Phone816-587-5084
Emaildanielle@aptconn.com
Websiteaptconn.com

 

CompanyVoepel Property Management
Phone816-405-4845
Websitevoepelproperties.com

 

Roofing

NameLuke Owen
CompanyOwen Homes
Phone816-343-6065

 

CompanyTwo Four Exteriors
Phone913-667-2424
Website24ext.com

 

Septic Pumping

CompanyH & H
Phone816-330-4040

 

Septic System Inspection and Installation

NameEd Barnes
CompanyBBB Construction and Soil Testing
Phone816-532-0334
Cell816-686-6671
NameThe Inspection Company
NoteSeptic inspection only
Phone816-746-0003

Sewer Line Inspection

CompanyHydro Physics Pipe Inspection Corp
Phone816-985-4859
Emailhydrophysicskc@gmail.com

Siding

CompanyTwo Four Exteriors
Phone913-667-2424
Website24ext.com

 

NameTim Blackburn
CompanyExterior Energy Consultants, LLC
Phone816-468-8400
Emaileeckcmo@eeckc.com
Websiteeeckc.com

 

Sprinkler System

NameJohn Lee
CompanyLawn Worx
Cell816-797-5605

 

Staging and Furniture Rental

NameSue Shores
CompanyChangeit
Cell816-584-1393
Emailsue@changeitkc.com

 

Structural Engineer

NameClark Kelly
CompanyNorton & Schmidt Consulting Engineers, LLC
Cell816-421-4232

 

Surface Refinishing

NameDavid Langford
CompanyColor Design Painting
Cell816-516-5032
Emaildavescolors@sbcglobal.net
Websitewebsite

 

Termite and Pest Control

NameGary Jelinek
CompanyJelinek Pest Control
Cell816-582-3985
Emailgjelinek@hotmail.com

 

CompanyEver-Ready Pest Control
Phone816-468-4002
Websiteeverreadypestcontrol.com

 

Tree Trimming

CompanyAdvanced Tree Experts North
Phone816-741-0456

 

Wallpaper Removal

NameSid Lehrbaum
CompanySurface Service
Cell816-361-5063
Emailsjlehrbaum@sbcglobal.net
Websitesids-surfaceservice.com