Preferred Vendors

 

Appliance Repair

CompanyAble Appliance Repair
Phone816-453-8650

Appraiser

NameScott Brown
CompanyAlpine Appraisal
Phone816-985-2092
Emailalpine4valuation@gmail.com

 

NameGreg Fitch
CompanyFitch Appraisals
Phone816-699-2027
Emailfitch@fitch.us.com
Websitefitchappraisals.com

 

NameMark Allen
CompanyInstant Certified Appaisers
Phone816-517-6673
Emailmark@ica-kc.com

 

Carpet and Flooring

NameKatie Orsheln-Owens
CompanyCarpet Direct
Phone913-963-6243
Emailkatieorscheln@me.com

 

NameKathy Carpenter
CompanyCarpenters Floorcovering & Design
Phone816-772-2550

 

NameMike Anderson
CompanyHammer Flooring LLC
Phone816-215-4128

Carpet Cleaning

NameCraig Shores
CompanyC & C Carpet Cleaning Plus, Inc
Phone816-985-2523
Emailcraigshores@kc.rr.com

Chimney and Fireplace

CompanyPadgitt Chimney dba HearthMaster, Inc.
Phone816-461-3665
Websitechimkc.com

Concrete – driveways, patios, sidewalks, floors

NameBarry Hardee
CompanyTLH & Sons
Phone816-721-8472

 

Electricians

NameRick Miller
CompanyL & M Electric
Phone816-781-1501
Emailrickmiller6628@yahoo.com
CompanySerg Electric
Phone816-217-6455

Estate Sales

CompanyHudson Ward Estate Sales, LLC
Phone913-850-3327
Phone913-544-4014
Emailhudsonwardkc@gmail.com
Websitehudsonwardkc.com

 

Fencing

CompanyVan’s Fence
Phone816-452-6558
Websitevansfence.com

 

Foundation Repair

CompanyThe Leaky Cellar
Phone816-753-2300
Websitetheleakycellar.com

 

NameDave Zwickel
CompanyFoundation1
Phone816-482-0552
Websitefoundation1.net

 

CompanyJohn Norris Foundation Repair
Phone913-897-4333
Websitenorrisfoundationrepair.com-

 

NameOlson Foundation
Phone913-592-3300
Websiteolsonfoundationrepair.com

Garage Door Repair

CompanyOverhead Door
Phone816-221-0072
Websiteoverheaddoorkansascity.com

Glass Companies

CompanyBinswanger Glass
Phone816-629-4894

 

NameSanta Fe Glass
Phone816-454-7402

Granite Counters

CompanyPremierSurfaces
Phone816-767-2075
Websitepremiersurfaces.com

 

NameRosa
CompanyGranite Designers
Phone913-602-7613

Handyman


NameJason Jacobs
CompanyNorthland Handyman KC
Phone833-426-3952
Emailnorthlandkandymankc@gmail.com
NameMiles Young
CompanyAnything Possible Handyman
Phone636-633-6051

Hardwood Floor Refinishing

CompanyArmstrong City-Wide Floor Services
Phone816-765-7777
Websitearmstrong-citywide.com

 

CompanyTotta Hardwoods
Phone816-507-5281
Websitetottahardwoods.com

 

Heating and Cooling

CompanyCM Mose & Son
Phone816-781-4707

 

Home Inspection

NameDavid Moore
CompanyAdvantage Property Inspections
Phone816-220-1414
Emaildmooreweb@sbcglobal.net
Websitetheinspectionpros.com

 

NameMike Copeland
CompanyCopeland Home Inspection
Phone816-262-0262
Websitecopelandhomeinspection.com

 

CompanyDiamond Property Inspections
Phone816-898-8639
Websitedpikc.com

 

Company

BPG Inspections

fka The Inspection Company

Phone816-423-9386

 

Home Insurance

NameDavid Hensley
CompanyFarmers Insurance | Hensley Insurance Agency
Phone816-569-2450
Emaildhensley@farmersagent.com

 

NameJennifer Bullard
CompanyMiddleton Insurance Services, LLC
Phone816-690-3312
Emailjbullard@dlmins.com
Websitemiddletoninsuranceservices.com

 

House Cleaning

 

CompanyNorthland Home Cleaning
Phone816-718-0561
Websitenorthlandhome.cleaning

 

Junk Removal

Company1-800-GOT-JUNK
Phone800-468-5865
CompanySteve’s General Hauling, LLC
Phone816-454-0289
Websitesteveshauling.com

Landscaping

NameJeff Watkins
CompanyA Handyman & A Greenthumb
Phone816-935-0380
  

 

Lawn Mowing and Maintenance

NameRyan Spataro
CompanyThe Minty Goat
Phone816-368-1424
Emailryan@themintygoat.com
Websitethemintygoat.com

 

Locks

CompanyMcGuire Lock & Safe
Phone816-454-2552
Emailservice@mcguirelocksmith.com

 

Mold Testing and Remediation

NameBrian Dillon
CompanyDog Gone Mold
Phone913-558-3000
Emaildoggonemold@gmail.com
Websitedoggonemold.com

 

CompanyTitan Environmental Services
Phone913-432-5500
Websitetitankc.com

 


NameTodd Barnhart
CompanyYeti Restoration (mild, water, fire loss)
Phone816-277-4457
Websiteyetirestoration.com

Mortgage

NameDarren Copeland
CompanyCopeland Mortgage Team
Phone816-268-4025
Emaildarrencopeland@kcloantips.com
Websitekcloantips.com

 

NameJosh Chrans
CompanyPrime Lending
Phone816-309-1983
Emailjoshua.chrans@primelending.com
Websitelo.primelending.com/joshua.chrans

 

Moving Company

CompanyNL Wilson
Phone913-236-7052
Websitenlwilsonmovers.com

 

CompanyPODS
Phone866-667-5592
WebsitePODS.com/kellerwilliams

Organization

NameJennifer Taylor
CompanyClear It Out KC
Phone816-898-3875

Painter

NameChad Wek
CompanyUnique Painting
Phone816-500-7759
Websiteuniquepaintingkc.com

 

NameLaurent Ergas
CompanyLVX Painting, LLC
Phone913-636-1200

 

NameCourtney Girard
CompanyRoom by Room
Phone816-730-1394
Emailroombyroompainting@gmail.com

 

NameAngel Ramen
CompanyJoCo Painting LLC
Phone913-401-5795

 

NameMike Knoder
Phone816-405-2380

Plumber

CompanyTaylor Plumbing
Phone816-532-0737
Websitetaylorplumbingservicesinc.com

 

NameDan Wheeler
CompanyDrain Cleaners
Phone724-506-2642
Emaildan.wheeler@draincleanerskc.com

Pool Opening, Closing, and Servicing

CompanyLeisure World Pool and Hearth
Phone816-221-1731

 

Radon Remediation

CompanyCertified Radon
Phone816-587-3500
Emailinfo@certifiedradon.com
Websitecertifiedradonkc.com

 

Remodeling

CompanyAgape Home Improvement Co, LLC
Phone816-741-6206
Emailagapehomeimprovement@kc.rr.com
Websiteagapeimprovement.com

 

Rentals and Property Management

 

CompanyVoepel Property Management
Phone816-405-4845
Websitevoepelproperties.com

 

Roofing

NameChris Nelson
CompanyKC Exteriors
Phone913-486-0924
CompanyPyramid Roofing Company
Phone816-966-1101
Websitepyramidroofingkc.com
CompanyChristian Brothers Roofing
Phone816-453-7663
Websitechristianbrothersroofingllc.com
CompanyA-1 Exteriors
Phone816-974-7663
Websitea1exteriors.com/

Septic Pumping

CompanyH & H
Phone816-330-4040

 

Septic System Inspection and Installation

NameEd Barnes
CompanyBBB Construction and Soil Testing
Phone816-532-0334
Phone816-686-6671

Sewer Line Inspection

CompanyHydro Physics Pipe Inspection Corp
Phone816-985-4859
Emailhydrophysicskc@gmail.com

 

Snow Removal

NameChris Shores
Phone816-510-9591

Staging and Furniture Rental

NameSue Shores
CompanyChangeit
Phone816-584-1393
Emailsue@changeitkc.com

 

Structural Engineer

NameClark Kelly
CompanyNorton & Schmidt Consulting Engineers, LLC
Phone816-421-4232

 

Surface Refinishing

NameDavid Langford
CompanyColor Design Painting
Phone816-516-5032
Emaildavescolors@sbcglobal.net

Surveyors

CompanyAylett Survey Company
Phone816-436-0732
NameJohn Renner
CompanyRenner Survey
Phone816-333-8841
NameMark Hawkins
CompanyNorthland Surveying, Inc.
Phone816-776-3606
NameRoy Schiller
CompanyHuffman Land Surveyors
Phone816-322-4544
NameRob
CompanyRL Buford Survey
Phone816-741-6152

Termite and Pest Control

NameGary Jelinek
CompanyJelinek Pest Control
Phone816-582-3985
Emailgjelinek@hotmail.com

 

CompanyEver-Ready Pest Control
Phone816-468-4002
Websiteeverreadypestcontrol.com

 

Tree Trimming

CompanyAdvanced Tree Experts North
Phone816-741-0456

 

Wallpaper Removal

NameSid Lehrbaum
CompanySurface Service
Phone816-361-5063
Emailsjlehrbaum@sbcglobal.net
Websitesids-surfaceservice.com